Download PDF Instructions Here

The body has 7 basic energy centers, or vortexes, called chakras. These centers are connected to our endocrine system, emotional system, physical organs and overall state of conscious awareness.

Each chakra harmonizes with specific scents, gems, colors, and sounds. Every chakra and its correlating organs have a specific vibration and purpose in the body’s function.

Energy flows in and out of the body through the chakras. Every chakra has front and back vortexes that move the energies through the body. The front chakras are the feeling centers, and the back ones are the will centers. Chakras deal with the emotions, glands, and organs specific to that chakra or energy center (See the chart at the bottom). As energy comes into the chakra, the pendulum should move in a clockwise motion. If energy does not flow into the chakra, an emotional block occurs. Energy that is not released from the body creates a physical block, and stasis occurs.

Your Chakra Therapy System creates an energetic circuit between you and the chakras through the field in the wooden box, the oils, stones, and pendulum. This makes your kit a very powerful tool

Your chakra oils are blended in pure, cold-pressed jojoba oil enhanced with wild, organic essential flower essence oils that specifically resonate to encompass all aspects of each chakra. Each bottle contains a stone that resonates at the vibration of the chakra. The stones and oils rest in a magnetic configuration to enhance the energy and clearing effect of the Chakra System.

The stones and oils are self-clearing when kept in the kit, making it convenient to share this system with friends, clients, and family. The clearing field inside the kit also keeps the oils for up to 3-5 years when kept closed in a cool place.

Only the finest materials havebeen chosen to be used in your kit.

Using your Chakra Therapy System

The pendulum is used to determine the state of the chakra. To check your chakras, sit in an upright position with your back straight and legs uncrossed. Rest the open kit on your lap or on a table. Using your thumb and index finger hold the pendulum loosely by the knob. Your arm should remain relaxed and unrestricted.

Hold the pendulum over the root stone in the kit and bring your attention to the chakra point (see Figure 1). Say, “Show the condition of the chakra” while holding the pendulum over the corresponding stone. The pendulum will soon begin to move. The pendulum mirrors the movement, or lack of movement, in the chakra.

Now take the corresponding bottle of oil in your other hand and breathe in the oil while observing the pendulum movement. If there is an area that is “stuck,” ask to cleanse and treat the chakra while breathing in the appropriate oil.

clockwise rotation indicates that the chakra is open. Be sure to always smell the oil so that any hidden disturbances can be swept away. A side-to-side movement indicates an emotional block. Aforward-and-backward movement indicates a physical block. Uneven movement indicates a combination of blocks. Counter-clockwise indicates that the chakra is trying to release or is in the process of releasing. A lack of movement indicates the chakra is closed.

Move the pendulum to the next chakra and repeat this process until all seven chakras indicate they are open and clear (a clockwise rotation of the pendulum). Treat all of your chakras; none of them would want to be left out.

If this is your first time using a pendulum or balancing your chakras, it may take some time to connect. So, relax, be patient, and allow the pendulum to move. During the first two weeks of using the system it is common to get many different readings. If you treat your chakras once or twice a day, the chakras will soon remain clear. This is when the fun begins! Continue to clear your chakras daily.

Open: clockwise circle
Physical: forward/backward (vertical)
Emotional: side to side (horizontal)
Closed: no movement
Clearing: counterclockwise (processing)

If a particular chakra is consistently out of balance, try carrying the appropriate stone in contact with your body in a pocket or a pouch.

Using your Essential Oils

Anointing the physical points further enhances the treatment. Touch your finger to the top of the vial and put a small amount of oil on your finger. Breathe in the essence. Rub the chakra area in a circular, clockwise motion 2-3 times. Feel the chakra energy as it begins to resonate with you. Rub any excess oil from your finger, and then use a different finger for the next oil.

You may also want to apply a small drop of oil on each chakra after your bath or shower

Enhance Other Therapies

When using this system in conjunction with massage and other therapies, you may wish to have the person lie down, hold the pendulum over their chakra or touch them and test their chakras over the stone in the box. Then have them inhale the oil as you observe the pendulum’s movement.

Advanced Methods

1. Place the pendulum over the appropriate stone or chakra point. Visualize the color that relates to the chakra. Visualize that colored light pouring into and filling the chakra and spinning it in a clockwise direction as you sniff the appropriate oil. Continue with each chakra. Relax for 3-5 minutes and enjoy feeling the energy from the stones and oils as they resonate to energize your whole being.

2. After all seven chakras are clear, balance each organ in the same way (i.e. to clear the liver, hold the pendulum over the solar plexus and ask to show the condition of the liver). Then smell the solar plexus oil until the pendulum moves clockwise. Clear all of your internal organs and glands once a day.

Emotional Aspects
Root Red Adrenal body support, spine, bones, kidneys, large intestine, lower back, knees, feet, appendix grounding (support from nature), money, survival, self-confidence, safety and acceptance, fear, inner strength
Sacral Orange Gonads reproductive system, ileum, cecum, duodenum, lower vertebrae, small intestine, pelvis, urinary tract, bladder “the Should and Should Not Chakra,” blame, guilt, freedom of self, power and control, cultural power
Solar Plexus Yellow Pancreas stomach, gastric/digestion, liver, gall bladder, spleen trust, self-respect, self-empowerment, sensitivity, assimilation of power
Heart Green/Pink Thymus heart, circulatory system, blood, lungs, bronchi, breasts, nervous system, upper back and shoulders, lymph love, compassion, joy, acceptance, nurturing of self, flexibility
Throat Blue Thyroid throat, neck/jaw, upper respiratory system, mouth/ teeth/gums, skin, upper back, shoulders, arms, hands self-expression, dynamic will, self-support and acknowledgment, creativity, ability to follow one’s dreams
Head Indigo Pituitary central nervous system, inner ears/eyes, mental/ neurological abilities, nose, hearing/sight, hypothalamus awareness, self-knowing, sureness, cognitive intelligence, mental balance
Crown Violet/White Pineal Brain, central nervous system worthiness, ability to trust, humanitarianism, spiritual devotion

Check out our current selection of Chakra Therapy Systems