The New Earth & Humanity – Transforming Into 12 Ray Beings

$49.00

74 in stock

Description

The New Earth & Humanity – Transforming Into 12 Ray Beings
with Jaculin Dorman
Sunday Jan 23, 2022

What a Fun Sunday This will be. Join us as we explore the new Light Rays affecting Humanity. This will be a 1.5 + hour workshop webinar as we discuss:

New Light Influx to Earth & Humanity – How we are changing.

12 Chakra System in Play- How this new light system is affecting humanity.

The Sun and the Earth – Proceeding into Transition.
Removing Distorted, Mutated Patterns – How Humanity is changing.
The Dark Rift – Where we are now.
What This New Energy Looks Like – What to expect.
Keep Your Mind Open to the Divine Plan – The game is afoot.
Meditation – 12 Chakras/Aura

$45 Before Jan 8, 2022
$49 after 
3pm – PT
4pm – AZ/MT
5pm – CT
6pm – ET