Name City State/Country Phone Email Website/Notes
Ammie England Los Angeles CA 310-613-4264 ammieenglandclp@gmail.com www.starchildwellness.com
Jaclyn Tyrcha, Deaf Denver co 720

277-1377

lightworkerjac@gmail.com
Risa Z Lewis, Deaf Fredrick MD – USA 240-575-2180 risa@risalewis.com risalewis.com
Deena Elmore Delray Beach FL – USA 561-393-6200 reikideena@yahoo.com
Dana Hergott Scottsdale AZ – USA 480-391-3985 phergott@shaw.ca USA and Canada
Cindy Davis HHP, LMT Santa Barbara CA – USA 805-448-5861 cindydavis7@gmail.com
Ronee Goldstone Cave Creek AZ – USA 480-513-1202
Terri Kusma Tucson AZ – USA 908-310-0830 tucsonterri@gamail.com Reiki Master
Roger Barranco RMT, LMT Santa Barbara CA – USA 805-588-4749 rnbarranco@comcast.com
Dorothy Germain Greensboro NC – USA 336-215-1861 germaind@earthlink.net
Dana Hergott Canmore Alberta – CA 403-678-4435 danaperc@shaw.ca
Helen Abell NY NY – USA 718-687-0868 hrmocha@gmail.com
Darlene Liedig Hope Mills NC – USA 910-423-1764 halopower@earthlink.net
Deborah Kauffeld Ferguson NC – USA 941-323-5226 dkauffeld@mac.com
Robin Young Mesa AZ – USA 480-659-7365
Lara Fletcher Verde Valley AZ – USA 928-634-2748 lara.fletcher@msn.com
Kim Burows Scottsdale AZ – USA 602-316-0544 bouquetofhealing@gmail.com
Wendy Rothenberg Peoria AZ – USA 623-825-0393 wendyrothenberg@cox.net
Janis Goldstien Cave Creek AZ – USA 480-403-1777 janis_goldstein@yahoo.com
Jamie Thompson Chandler AZ – USA 602-463-1473 jltjam@cox.net
Kathleen Wollenberg Ahwatukee AZ – USA 480-598-2923 kjwollenberg@hotmail.com
Patti Bonnay Phoenix AZ – USA 602-301-2263 wadlingpb@msn.com
Sarah Laurent Phoenix -N AZ – USA 602-993 0470 starpath2012@cox.net available on weekends
Patricia McCormick Phoenix -N AZ – USA 480-307-7995 mccormick@patriciamccormick.com PatriciaMcCormick.com
Beth Rahe Phoenix AZ – USA 602-206-1759 rrahe@cox.net
Josie Towell Phoenix AZ – USA 602-363-6750 towels@att.net
Jill Elliott Precott Valley AZ – USA 928-634 -1142 jille@cybertrails.com specializing in animals
Dana Hergott Scottsdale AZ – USA 480-391-3985 phergott@shaw.ca USA and Canada
Jackie Kaestle Delray Beach FL – USA 561-638-1414 Pkaestle@bellsouth.net
Diane Thomas-Gonzale Rockledge FL – USA 321-591-3704 hrttouch@aol.com
Laney Kidd Albuquerque NM – USA rdkidd@aol.com
Jo Rainey Tisdale Greensboro NC – USA 336-274-0991 JoRainey@mindspring.com
Christina Borman Phoenix AZ – USA 480-575-0124 angel1@carefreeangels.com carefreeangels.com